top of page
  • Writer's picturehumansnetwork

Lidiya's Story

I'm Dr. Lidiya Angelova, a Generation X mother, microbiologist, science communicator, and writer. Almost since the start of the so-called pandemic, I've realized that everything we've been taught by the media and governments about it isn't true. Other pandemics have happened throughout history, but life has gone on as usual. As a researcher, I worked with dangerous respiratory viruses, but I've never been required to wear a mask or gloves. We suddenly needed masks in the start of 2020, and seeing other people outside our household was prohibited. Countries have been closed down, and planes have been halted. It was supposed to last only a few weeks, but it lasted months.

My goal as a science communicator is to help people understand complex topics. Because I'm familiar with pathogens, I started investigating the new coronavirus and sharing my findings on my LinkedIn blog. The concern was that the data did not indicate a pandemic. The only criterion for determining whether someone died or became ill was and still is a test that cannot detect an active infection. Other pathogens are not examined or diagnosed in people. Until recently, the media focused solely on it, There were simply no other topics for approximately two years. Healthy people are locked up and tested, causing even more dread - the fear of other humans. People began to believe that everyone is a plague-spreading vermin. Then there was the censorship: my LinkedIn account was terminated because I dared to question World Health Organization decisions. Later, Twitter did the same. I had over 20,000 followers and I am one of the handful genuine scientists who speak about what is actually going on. Since I couldn't use LinkedIn anymore, I launched my Genuine Prospect blog to help the rest with my expertise. People frequently contact me and ask about what and why?

Talking about what's really going on has become a taboo. It made me wonder whether there was something else going on here.

Why wouldn't other solutions be addressed if it was for health? Why are questions prohibited?

Scientific findings indicating that the narrative is incorrect are censored!

Why only certain “experts” are in the media?

Is it healthy to lock people in small dwellings with no access to fresh air or exercise?

How is it acceptable to deny our children a normal childhood?

Why is the only approved solution is an experimental medical product that earns politicians and powerful persons millions of dollars? The product was never tested on humans, and the animals used in the animal experiments died, but people nevertheless forced to take it.

It all reminded me of the time when Bulgaria, where I was born, was under communist rule. The "virus" was the wicked West. We were persuaded back then that traveling to the bad west was dangerous; now it is unsafe to travel with other people if they have not been tested or injected with experimental product. It's for our "protection" at the end! During communism, snitches were everywhere, spying and reporting to the government via letters, today doing the same via social media. Authorities could imprison anyone who has an opinion that is backed up by a mountain of evidence but contradicts the official narrative. Having no control over any area of your existence, even your own body autonomy. Indoctrinating in children the belief that other people are harmful. Everything is utterly twisted, sick, and inhuman!

I'm not sure when I'll see my family and friends who are scattered over the globe. Government officials publicly advocate for the punishment of people like me who pose no danger and are simply refusing to participate in an experiment. The truth is that today is worse than communism on a global basis.

We live in the twisted version of the novel 1984: “Freedom is the freedom to say that two plus two make four. If that is granted, all else follows.” We can't say two plus two equals four unless it's approved by the government. We can’t even think what two plus two is!

I do what I do because I know what it's like to live in a world like this. I have the knowledge necessary to help turn the tide. I'm also sure that there are many more people that are aware of the situation. I made contact with a couple of them, but not all of them use social media or are actively involved in spreading the truth. They may even be inoculated with the experimental substance out of fear of being exiled by the perverted society, but they know it is wrong.

We must connect with one another and work to build a world in which other humans are not viewed as something to be frightened. We should discover a way to heal those who have been poisoned, as well as the wounds of division and hatred. It is the only hope for humanity!

This quote by Charles Chaplin, in my opinion, adequately summarizes everything.

“Machine men, with machine minds and machine hearts!
You are not machines, you are not cattle, you are men!
You have the love of humanity in your hearts.
You don’t hate: only the unloved hate, the unloved and the unnatural.
Soldiers, don’t fight for slavery, fight for liberty!
You the people have the power, the power to create machines, the power to create happiness!
You the people have the power to make this life free and beautiful, to make this life a wonderful adventure!
Then, in the name of democracy, let us use that power.
Let us all unite! Let us fight for a new world, a decent world . . .”


Yes, 2020 onwards was planned a long time ago. Chaplin and other thinkers felt it and told us about it, but we were too blind to see it. It is still not too late. There is hope until even one person in the world recognizes what is wrong and wishes to correct it.

Love,

Lidiya



146 views3 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page