top of page
  • Writer's picturehumansnetwork

AI's Story

Everyone of us lost $$$ and more with this big world hoax.


Jobs, savings, travel opportunities, vacation, friends, business built for so many years, homes, cars, things the were precious for them. We all lost 2 year of life so far...


But I am still thankful for what I have. 🙏

I have more than enough to eat, clean water, health, my kids... and so much more. And I am awake. I was ready. They never made me a fool. I have fought and continue to fight on my battlefield where I can.


I faced them and never bowed, and I intend to keep continue.


I am thankful everyday and try not to look what i lost on the road.


I am thankful to hear and talk to people awake like everyone of you, from every corner of the world.


Some people lost all. Some people were not awake and lost their health or even their life.


I am awake. I was ready. Life changed for me some 10 years ago, and made me even more prepared. They never made me a fool. I have fought and continue to fight on my battlefield where I can.


I have built a lot of trouble for them here.


Keep fighting , keep being thankful, we will win.

18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Paul's Story

We the people will have to spread the words of truth and stop the forces of evil, who are behind all of this.

Tamara's Story

Forget the false idols, ideologies, and political parties. There is no left or right anymore, the paradigm has shifted to freedom vs. slave

bottom of page