top of page
  • Writer's picturehumansnetwork

Paul's Story

My story regarding Corona.


Till 2019 we used to live half of the year in Indonesia and the other half in Europe. In April 2020, just before our planned trip to Europe our plane tickets were cancelled and we couldn't leave.


The story of the alleged virus had already reached us and since in this area many tourists from all around the world come and there was a good flight connection to Hong Kong my guess was that it wouldn't take long for the alleged virus to reach our area and death would arrive. Too bad, but there was nothing we could do about it.


So, we waited but nothing happened, except for large information signs and face masks.

It was enough to make me suspicious, but the stories from around the world continued so, perhaps we just were lucky?


Then the so-called vaccinations came. Since I had worked in a pharmaceutical company in the past I was interested in what they've come up with.


During 2020 I was already surprised that traditional anti-viral medicines were considered useless or even dangerous combined with the phrase: "only the vaccin will save us". Since, by that time it was already clear that the majority that became Ill also became better and hence immune, that focus on just a vaccine was rather odd to me.


When that vaccine came I was very surprised to hear they were using a totally new technology. The release story of the Pfizer jab based on their trial was completely over the top for me.

In my own words: "we the government are releasing this, while we have no idea about its safety or efficacy, but are doing so since this emergency is so extreme".


Well, by that time it was nearly one year and I hadn't noticed any real emergency, so I didn't understand their logic. Something very strange was going on.


Early 2020 the alleged coronavirus came to our village and many got sick. Only 2 people got the PCR test. Here you have to pay for it by yourself and it's expensive, so people prefer not to. They were positive. All people who became sick also recovered. Some quick and for mostly the elderly it took a bit longer, but no real problems.


Then the vaccines came. Unfortunately people are here also pushed by the government to take the jab. Being already immune after being sick didn't count.

In our village the jabs resulted in several people having a bad response to the jabs. My impression is that it mostly were those that had been seriously ill a month before.

My niece had to go to hospital due to neurological problems. Till now she has some problems, but less than before.


After the whole village was jabbed I got sick myself and unfortunately gave it to my wife.

I was surprised how fast it made me ill. From being strong and healthy I collapsed within a few hours to having high fever and hardly being able to leave my bed.

I asked my wife, who was still healthy at that point, to buy HCQ or Ivermectin, but she was only able to get Vitamin D3 and C.


For a few days I was very sick with symptoms 100% like flu, but after that the fever became less and after a total of 2 weeks I was 100% recovered and up and running again. My wife became Ill a week after me with the same symptoms but recovered a bit quicker.


Based on the government stories on the internet the two of us were supposed to 'drop dead' due to our age, so both of us being fully recovered within 2 weeks, without serious medicines or even a doctor having a look at us put a serious question mark at that part of the government narrative. Also the fact that the symptoms were the exactly same as this of flu, made me suspicious.


I concluded that there was something totally wrong and hence wanted to know what was really going on.


So, I got more information from experts on the internet and learned that they were marginalized by the main stream media. Well, to make a long story short: I found out that all of this wasn't just a mistake some government officials made, but all the facts pointed in the direction that this was planned and deliberate.


We the people will have to spread the words of truth and stop the forces of evil, who are behind all of this.

18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Ben's Story

"Keep learning, keep loving, and keep sharing, our survival depends on it." ~Ben

Tamara's Story

Forget the false idols, ideologies, and political parties. There is no left or right anymore, the paradigm has shifted to freedom vs. slave

bottom of page