top of page
  • Writer's picturehumansnetwork

Howard's Story

What this site means for me:

I see this platform as a place for people to tell stories about their personal experiences and observations through the period of Corona disruption, an event having far reaching, unanticipated, unpleasant and life altering consequences for countless individuals.

How has Corona affected my life:

Prior to Corona I was pursuing a ‘normal’ life as a retired professional who had spent a full career in R&D activities as a chemical engineer. In retirement I had started to enjoy the opportunities to visit three daughters and a grandson living in different parts of the world. Being free from full time work also allowed me to spend more time in the outdoors, hiking, sailing & mountaineering and to develop artistic pursuits I never had time for while working.

Corona has drastically changed life for me and my wife. We can no longer visit two of our three daughters and grandson because we cannot easily travel outside of Germany where we live. I can no longer purse my sailing activities. We can no longer go to restaurants and a wide variety of shops. We can no longer travel on public transport. All of this because we choose not to be injected with experimental synthetic genetic substances with no proven safety profile.

These are world altering changes I would never have imagined to see in my lifetime. My own research leads me to conclude that something is seriously wrong with the way society is being steered by governments and that what has happened here has nothing to do with a public health emergency but everything to do with a power grab by malevolent forces being directed on a global scale.

How can the site help:

I believe that by exchanging personal stories of how lives are being impacted a new consciousness can emerge. I regard this as an essential pre-requisite for building a new post Corona society where basic inalienable rights and freedoms of all citizens of all countries are assured, and not simply granted as privileges by governments in exchange for behaviours which meet their tyrannical demands, for this is a form of modern slavery.

What I see mainly is a failure of trust and consequently a betrayal of all people by governments, institutions and corporate interests.

The sharing of stories will, I believe help lead to a new awareness and consciousness and the strengthening and growth of a questioning segment of society who can help reform and rebuild trust in important institutions which are necessary for society to operate not just for the benefit of a wealthy few, but for the happiness and well-being of all people.

43 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Thea's Story

Thea or Dr. Dorothea Gilbert is a part of the HumansNetwork team.

bottom of page